HERE TO HELP

Each day we experience the personal satisfaction that comes from nurturing the potential of youth and teens, improving the nation's health and well-being and providing support to our neighbors. Working for the Y is more than just a career for us, this is our family, and you're a part of it too! We are always here for you; please don't hesitate to contact us!

West Washington Branch  |  Feith Family Ozaukee Branch  |  Association Staff

 

West Washington Branch Staff Contacts

Cindy Bellon

Child Care Admin. Assistant
West Washington Branch
cbellon@kmymca.org
262-247-1049

Brittany Boyer

Youth Sports Coordinator
West Washington Branch

262-247-1029

Autumn Heling

Trinity Lutheran Child Care Site Director
West Washington Branch
aheling@kmymca.org
262-346-8400

Cassie Lynn

Discovery Center Child Care Site Director
West Washington Branch
clynn@kmymca.org
262-334-8009

Beth Miller

Early Learning Center
Child Care Site Director

West Washington Branch
bmiller@kmymca.org
262-247-1007

Lucas Nieman

Program Operations Director
West Washington Branch
lnieman@kmymca.org
262-247-1023

Jenny Sporleder

Our Savior’s Child Care Site Director
West Washington Branch
jsporleder@kmymca.org
262-334-5982

Feith Family Ozaukee Branch Staff Contacts

Sahara Adams

Aquatics Director
Feith Family
Ozaukee Branch
sadams@kmymca.org
262-235-9633

Jack Anderson

School Age Director -
Grafton/Cedarburg

Feith Family
Ozaukee Branch

262-235-9639

Teresa Ehrlich

Babysitting Coordinator
Feith Family
Ozaukee Branch
tehrlich@kmymca.org
262-235-2427

Joel Guidinger

School Age Director -
Northern Ozaukee/Port Washington Saukville

Feith Family
Ozaukee Branch

262-235-9640

Amanda Jacoby

Feith Family Ozaukee
Child Care Site Director

Feith Family
Ozaukee Branch
ajacoby@kmymca.org
262-235-9631

Kim Jans

Director of Healthy Living
Feith Family
Ozaukee Branch
kjans@kmymca.org
262-235-9632

Alex Marks

Youth Recreation Director
Feith Family
Ozaukee Branch
amarks@kmymca.org
262-235-9614

Association Staff Contacts

Jon Spuhler

Technology Director