HERE TO HELP

Each day we experience the personal satisfaction that comes from nurturing the potential of youth and teens, improving the nation's health and well-being and providing support to our neighbors. Working for the Y is more than just a career for us, this is our family, and you're a part of it too! We are always here for you; please don't hesitate to contact us!

West Washington Branch  |  Feith Family Ozaukee Branch  |  Association Staff

 

West Washington Branch Staff Contacts

Cindy Bellon

Child Care Admin. Assistant
West Washington Branch
cbellon@kmymca.org
262-247-1049

Brittany Boyer

Youth Sports Director 
West Washington Branch

262-247-1029

Sheldon Brennemann

Trinity Lutheran Child Care Site Director
West Washington Branch
sbrennemann@kmymca.org
262-346-8400

Cassie Lynn

Discovery Center / Early Learning Center Child Care Site Director
West Washington Branch
clynn@kmymca.org
262-247-1034

Jenny Sporleder

Our Savior’s Child Care Site Director
West Washington Branch
jsporleder@kmymca.org
262-334-5982

Diane Trevarthen

Holy Trinity Child Care Site Director
West Washington Branch
dtrevarthen@kmymca.org
262-685-5008

Feith Family Ozaukee Branch Staff Contacts

Sahara Adams

Aquatics Director
Feith Family
Ozaukee Branch
sadams@kmymca.org
262-235-9633

Joel Guidinger

School Age Director -
Northern Ozaukee/Port Washington Saukville

Feith Family
Ozaukee Branch

262-235-9640

Amanda Jacoby

Feith Family Ozaukee
Child Care Site Director

Feith Family
Ozaukee Branch
ajacoby@kmymca.org
262-235-9631

Kim Jans

Director of Healthy Living
Feith Family
Ozaukee Branch
kjans@kmymca.org
262-235-9632

Karrin Miller

Membership Director
Feith Family
Ozaukee Branch
kmiller@kmymca.org
262-235-9619

Association Staff Contacts