HERE TO HELP

Each day we experience the personal satisfaction that comes from nurturing the potential of youth and teens, improving the nation's health and well-being and providing support to our neighbors. This is more than just a career for us, this is our family and you're apart of it too! We are always here for you; please don't hesitate to contact us!
Rob Johnson
Rob Johnson
Executive Director
(P) 262 247 1006
(E) rjohnson@kmymca.org

Aaron Schmidt
Aaron Schmidt
Associate Executive Director
(P) 262 247 1008
(E) aschmidt@kmymca.org
Cindy Bellon
Cindy Bellon
School Age Child Care Dir.

(P) 262 247 1049
(E) cbellon@kmymca.org
Samantha Cardarelle
Samantha Cardarelle
Aquatics Director

(P) 262 247 1029
(E) scardarelle@kmymca.org

Kirsten Coenen
Kirsten Coenen
Dir. of Youth Development
(P) 262 247 1015
(E) kcoenen@kmymca.org
Megan DeGuire
Megan DeGuire
Group Exercise Director
(P) 262 247 1035
(E) mdeguire@kmymca.org
Janice Haug
Janice Haug
Human Resource Director
(P) 262 247 1016
(E) jhaug@kmymca.org

Beth Hentz
Beth Hentz
Our Savior's Child Care Site Director

(P) 262 334 5982
(E) bhentz@kmymca.org
Jennifer Schlefke
Jennifer Herther
Business Operations Director
(P) 262 247 1040
(E) jherther@kmymca.org
Terri Kluever
Terri Kluever
Child Care Site Director
at the Y

(P) 262 334 8009
(E) tkluever@kmymca.org
Nathan Krebs
Nathan Krebs
Assistant Aquatics Director

(P) 262 247 1011
(E) nkrebs@kmymca.org
Sara Kucik
Sara Kucik
Babysitting Coordinator
(P) 262 247 1018
(E) skucik@kmymca.org
Shanna Leider
Shanna Leider
Membership & Marketing Dir.
(P) 262 247 1017
(E) sleider@kmymca.org
Danielle Lewis
Danielle Lewis
Gymnastics Director
(P) 262 247 1028
(E) dlewis@kmymca.org
Sue Lorenz
Sue Lorenz
Child Care Director
(P) 262 247 1007
(E) slorenz@kmymca.org
Lucas Nieman
Lucas Nieman
Youth Sports Director
(P) 262 247 1023
(E) lnieman@kmymca.org
Chris Polster
Chris Polster
Child Care Payments/School Age Site Director
(P) 262 247 1056
(E) cpolster@kmymca.org
Janet Roeming
Janet Roeming
West Bend Fitness Center
Director

(P) 262 365 2214
(E) jroeming@kmymca.org
Jen Robertson
Jen Robertson
Youth Enrichment Coord.
(P) 262 247 1005
(E) jrobertson@kmymca.org

Carol Schroeder
Carol Schroeder
Aquatics Director
(P) 262 247 1032
(E) cschroeder@kmymca.org

Julie Socket
Julie Socket
Member Relations Director

(P) 262 247 1025
(E) jlsocket@kmymca.org
Gary Woebbeking
Gary Woebbeking
Facilities Director
(P) 262 247 1024
(E) gwoebbeking@kmymca.org
Julie Socket
Jenny Zaskowski
Director of Donor Relations

(P) 262 247 1052
(E) jzaskowski@kmymca.org